Corporate

Scott Cugno

President
scugno@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 205-4540
NMLS# 363921

Heather Cortese

Broker of Record
heather@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 325-9780
NMLS# 1342392

Amanda Nelson

Director of Operations
admin@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 482-6475
NMLS# 1875657

Sabrina Rutledge

Operations Assistance

srutledge@pmfmortgage.com
(855) 525-9070

Branch Managers and Mortgage Loan Originators

Aaron Scheetz

Mortgage Loan Originator
aaron@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 408-0029
NMLS# 148830

Alex Morales

Mortgage Loan Originator
alex.morales@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 764-6022
NMLS# 388107

Andrew Loranger

Mortgage Loan Originator
aloranger@pmfmortgage.com
(540) 877-0025
NMLS# 1402238

Angelica Garcia

Mortgage Loan Originator
agarcia@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 496-6347
NMLS# 1578600

Ann Delgado

Mortgage Loan Originator
adelgado@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 319-6022
NMLS# 676627

Brad Smith

Branch Manager
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 500-8975
NMLS# 8969

Brian Herndon

Mortgage Loan Originator
bherndon@pmfmortgage.com
(239) 851-8600
NMLS# 66864

Chad Cash

Branch Manager
chad.cash@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 538-2274
NMLS# 370293

Chadlor Coggin

Mortgage Loan Originator
ccoggin@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 404-9856
NMLS# 1020539

Curran Zinn

Mortgage Loan Originator
czinn@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 582-9326
NMLS# 2012145

Daniel Diaz

Branch Manager
dan.diaz@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 306-1575
NMLS# 334752

Darren Malone

Mortgage Loan Originator
dmalone@pmfmortgage.com
(253) 230-8860
NMLS# 38611

Darrick Wright

Mortgage Loan Originator
dwright@pmfmortgage.com
(404) 277-1569
NMLS# 1818896

Derrick Martin

Mortgage Loan Originator
dmartin@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 363-6770
NMLS# 1077111

Edward Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 876-0553
NMLS# 19292

Elvin Torres

Mortgage Loan Originator
etorres@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 365-9493
NMLS# 1358276

Gem Goktepe

Mortgage Loan Originator
gem.goktepe@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 919-9925
NMLS# 1812307

Grace Dionne

Mortgage Loan Originator
gdionne@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 488-8372
NMLS# 1176154

Heidi Lombardi

Branch Manager
hlombardi@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 363-5953
NMLS# 377398

Ingrid Ascanio

Mortgage Loan Originator
ingrid.ascanio@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 554-8830
NMLS# 1030712

Ivan Medina

Mortgage Loan Originator
imedina@pmfmortgage.com
(321) 946-8530
NMLS# 1618244

Jackson Ball

Mortgage Loan Originator
jball@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 609-6388
NMLS# 1938658

Jacqueline Noel

Mortgage Loan Originator
jnoel@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 469-6697
NMLS# 1115896

Jeanette Espaillat

Branch Manager
jeannette@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 658-8185
NMLS# 364019

Jeremiah Malone

Mortgage Loan Originator
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 558-2839
NMLS# 51491

Joe McCall

Branch Manager
joe@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 692-7867
NMLS# 1530647

John Young

Mortgage Loan Originator
jyoung@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 312-9820
NMLS# 1912742

Joseph Howes

Branch Manager
jhowes@pmfmortgage.com
(763) 250-1194
NMLS# 392686

Josie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Originator
josie.johnson@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 785-5799
NMLS# 1069420

Julia Zhguleva

Mortgage Loan Originator
julia.zhguleva@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 809-5856
NMLS# 684117

Kristie Hutto

Mortgage Loan Originator
khutto@pmfmortgage.com
(251) 269-9175
NMLS# 184948

Luis Apa

Branch Manager
luis.apa@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 766-2912
NMLS# 1152116

Mario Hernandez

Mortgage Loan Originator
mhernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 989-1560
NMLS# 825975

Marybeth Dunn

Mortgage Loan Originator
mdunn@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 272-5251
NMLS# 1938712

Michael Johnson

Mortgage Loan Originator
mjohnson@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 487-3116
NMLS# 1295349

Nathan Free

Branch Manager
nfree@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 313-6547
NMLS# 1543558

Oliver Espaillat

Mortgage Loan Originator
oespaillat@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 244-5708
NMLS# 363531

Oliver Woodbury

Mortgage Loan Originator
owoodbury@pmfmortgage.com
(352) 222-4394
NMLS# 389790

Patricia Yanes

Mortgage Loan Originator
pyanes@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 915-1830
NMLS# 1599833

Raul Apa

Mortgage Loan Originator
rapa@pmfmortgage.com
(904) 440-8100
NMLS# 1533372

Renee Sierra

Branch Manager
renee@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 409-0384
NMLS# 379024

Riki Hasty

Branch Manager
rhasty@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 323-5078
NMLS# 1529365

Robert Fabiano

Mortgage Loan Originator
robert.fabiano@pmfmortgage.com
(352) 232-1541
NMLS# 379660

Rodolfo Hernandez

Branch Manager
rodolfo.hernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(754) 281-6758
NMLS# 1802085

Ronald Cepeda

Branch Manager
ronald.cepeda@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 785-3615
NMLS# 407464

Santiago Mieses

Mortgage Loan Originator
santiago.mieses@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 890-4703
NMLS# 376694

Tammie McCall

Mortgage Loan Originator
tammie@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 692-5452
NMLS# 1469813

Thomas Kuche

Mortgage Loan Originator
tkuche@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 520-5698
NMLS# 1958387

Valeria Corrales

Mortgage Loan Originator
vcorrales@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 990-3475
NMLS# 1988377

Vera Ziegler

Mortgage Loan Originator
vziegler@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 741-4130
NMLS# 1943552

Yusselt Alba

Mortgage Loan Originator
yusselt@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 804-5949
NMLS# 519676
Scroll to Top