Our Team

Corporate

Gerald Cugno

President & Broker of Record

admin@pmfmortgage.com
855.525.9070
NMLS# 363921

Heather Cortese

Branch Manager
heather@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 325-9780
NMLS# 1342392

Amanda Nelson

Director of Operations

admin@pmfmortgage.com
855.525.9070
NMLS# 1875657

Jessie Castor

Operations Assistance
jcastor@pmfmortgage.com
855-525-9070
NMLS# 1918921

Lauren Brownell

Administrative Coordinator
lbrownell@pmfmortgage.com
(855) 525-9070

Branch Managers

Brad Smith

Branch Manager
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 500-8975
NMLS# 8969

Chad Cash

Branch Manager
chad.cash@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 538-2274
NMLS# 370293

Courtland Hunt

Branch Manager
courtland@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 300-9281
NMLS# 188709

Heidi Lombardi

Branch Manager
hlombardi@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 363-5953
NMLS# 377398

Ingrid Ascanio

Branch Manager
ingrid.ascanio@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 554-8830
NMLS# 1030712

Jeanette Espaillat

Branch Manager
jeannette@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 658-8185
NMLS# 364019

Josh Richardson

Branch Manager

jrichardson@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 334-4707
NMLS# 2448184

Joshua Goff

Branch Manager
jgoff@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 217-9122
NMLS# 186207

Julia Zhguleva

Branch Manager
julia.zhguleva@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 809-5856
NMLS# 684117

Mario Hernandez

Branch Manager

mhernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 989-1560
NMLS# 825975

Renee Sierra

Branch Manager
renee@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 409-0384
NMLS# 379024

Riki Hasty

Branch Manager
rhasty@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 323-5078
NMLS# 1529365

Rodolfo Hernandez

Branch Manager
rodolfo.hernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(754) 281-6758
NMLS# 1802085

Ronald Cepeda

Branch Manager
ronald.cepeda@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 785-3615
NMLS# 407464

Mortgage Loan Originators

Aimy Van

Mortgage Loan Originator

avan@pmfmortgage.com
(956) 888-9888
NMLS# 2242872

Alejandro Tabio

Mortgage Loan Originator
atabio@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 205-1697
NMLS# 1026927

Alex Moyer

Mortgage Loan Originator

amoyer@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 609-4882
NMLS# 1705262

Alex Rodriguez

Mortgage Loan Originator
arodriguez@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 696-8225
NMLS# 1950254

Ana Marquez

Mortgage Loan Originator
amarquez@pmfmortgage.com
(646) 209-1696
NMLS# 2417160

Andrea Abril

Mortgage Loan Originator
aabril@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 775-0023
NMLS# 2019135

Andrei Pintilie

Mortgage Loan Originator
apintilie@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 246-8478
NMLS# 2450999

Andy Hall

Mortgage Loan Originator
ahall@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 961-0933
NMLS# 1904744

Ann Delgado

Mortgage Loan Originator
adelgado@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 319-6022
NMLS# 676627

Anna Richardson

Mortgage Loan Originator
arichardson@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 858-4400
NMLS# 2045806

Anthony Khoudari

Mortgage Loan Originator

akhoudari@pmfmortgage.com
(586) 337-5498
NMLS# 2115526

Brendin Straubel

Mortgage Loan Originator
bstraubel@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 728-7764
NMLS# 1757609

Brian Herndon

Mortgage Loan Originator
bherndon@pmfmortgage.com
(239) 851-8600
NMLS# 66864

Brooks Becker

Mortgage Loan Originator
bbecker@pmfmortgage.com
(573) 680-5890
NMLS# 2119620

Bryan Czajkowski

Mortgage Loan Originator
bryanc@pmfmortgage.com
(518) 330-4291
NMLS# 1694346

Carla Chacin

Mortgage Loan Originator

cchacin@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 350-2031
NMLS# 2020382

Chris Haynes

Mortgage Loan Originator

chaynes@pmfmortgage.com
407-885-3135
NMLS# 2132494

Chris Zavodney

Mortgage Loan Originator
czavodney@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 412-8627
NMLS# 1742420

Curtis Adriance

Mortgage Loan Originator
cadriance@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 249-3329
NMLS# 1829067

Darren Malone

Mortgage Loan Originator
dmalone@pmfmortgage.com
(253) 230-8860
NMLS# 38611

David Eggers

Mortgage Loan Originator
deggers@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 433-7947
NMLS# 2516895

Deborah Hunt

Mortgage Loan Originator

dhunt@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 407-1381
NMLS# 1950257

Derrick Martin

Mortgage Loan Originator
dmartin@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 363-6770
NMLS# 1077111

DeLacey Allen

Mortgage Loan Originator
dallen@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 695-5444
NMLS# 2288229

Dewi Zantman

Mortgage Loan Originator
dzantman@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 773-5453
NMLS# 2468651

Edward Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 876-0553
NMLS# 19292

Elizabeth Chung

Mortgage Loan Originator
echung@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 436-7119
NMLS# 1261156

Elvin Torres

Mortgage Loan Originator

etorres@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 365-9493
NMLS# 1358276

Eppy Alvarez

Mortgage Loan Originator
ealvarez@pmfmortgage.com
(863) 244-8870
NMLS# 2291012

Eric Pasco

Mortgage Loan Originator
epasco@pmfmortgage.com
(330) 352-2143
NMLS# 2087291

Erin Munoz

Mortgage Loan Originator
emunoz@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 713-0780
NMLS# 2046560

Grace Dionne

Mortgage Loan Originator
gdionne@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 488-8372
NMLS# 1176154

Gem Goktepe

Mortgage Loan Originator

gem.goktepe@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 919-9925
NMLS# 1812307

Isledys Hernandez

Mortgage Loan Originator
ihernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 445-0025
NMLS# 1924019

Ivan Medina

Mortgage Loan Originator
imedina@pmfmortgage.com
(321) 946-8530
NMLS# 1618244

Jackson Ball

Mortgage Loan Originator
jball@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 609-6388
NMLS# 1938658

Jacqueline Noel

Mortgage Loan Originator
jnoel@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 469-6697
NMLS# 1115896

James Bobb Jr.

Mortgage Loan Originator
jbobb@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 643-0471
NMLS# 1612026

Jaron Miller

Mortgage Loan Originator
jmiller@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 928-5875
NMLS# 874413

Jennifer Morley

Mortgage Loan Originator
jmorley@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 416-4786
NMLS# 2062941

Jeremiah Malone

Mortgage Loan Originator
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 558-2839
NMLS# 51491

Jessica Erceg

Mortgage Loan Originator
jerceg@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 685-5643
NMLS# 2086743

Jessica Hazlet

Mortgage Loan Originator
jhazlett@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 685-9368
NMLS# 2246023

Jim Brennan

Mortgage Loan Originator
jbrennan@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 698-7355
NMLS# 2506021

Joe McCall

Mortgage Loan Originator
joe@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 692-7867
NMLS# 1530647

John Young

Mortgage Loan Originator

jyoung@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 312-9820
NMLS# 191274

Joshua Leonard

Mortgage Loan Originator

jleonard@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 685-8357
NMLS# 925278

Josie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Originator
josie.johnson@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 785-5799
NMLS# 1069420

Katia Calvo

Mortgage Loan Originator
kcalvo@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 346-0860
NMLS# 2357549

Keith Adams

Mortgage Loan Originator

kadams@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 410-5338
NMLS# 2340397

Ken Lovelace

Mortgage Loan Originator
klovelace@pmfmortgage.com
(850) 445-6404
NMLS# 1595352

Kenya Josephs

Mortgage Loan Originator
kjosephs@pmfmortgage.com
(863) 323-2546
NMLS# 2487177

Laura De Sousa

Mortgage Loan Originator
ldesousa@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 500-2343
NMLS# 2519432

Laurise Saunders

Mortgage Loan Originator

lsaunders@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 357-5100
NMLS# 1744495

Louis Imbody

Mortgage Loan Originator
limbody@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 385-4301
NMLS# 546381

Luis Alban

Mortgage Loan Originator
lalban@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 272-2538
NMLS# 2065485

Mariana Leon

Mortgage Loan Originator

mleon@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 257-6003
NMLS# 2024735

Marie Jean-Batiste

Mortgage Loan Originator

mbaptiste@pmfmortgage.com
(754) 244-1965
NMLS# 1943052

Marina Vazquez

Mortgage Loan Originator
mvazquez@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 970-8540
NMLS# 2024313

Marybeth Dunn

Mortgage Loan Originator
mdunn@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 272-5251
NMLS# 1938712

Michael Eberhardt

Mortgage Loan Originator
meberhardt@pmfmortgage.com
(614) 747-0286
NMLS# 187734

Michael Johnson

Mortgage Loan Originator
mjohnson@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 487-3116
NMLS# 1295349

Michelle Kelly

Mortgage Loan Originator

mkelly@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 720-5095
NMLS# 1989715

Natalie Dinkins

Mortgage Loan Originator

ndinkins@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 673-2891
NMLS# 2051972

Nicole Williamson

Mortgage Loan Originator
nwilliamson@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 449-5946
NMLS# 2370008

Oliver Espaillat

Mortgage Loan Originator

oespaillat@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 244-5708
NMLS# 363531

Oliver Woodbury

Mortgage Loan Originator

owoodbury@pmfmortgage.com
(352) 222-4394
NMLS# 389790

Pablo Rojas

Mortgage Loan Originator
projas@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 879-1800
NMLS# 2439445

Patricia Yanes

Mortgage Loan Originator
pyanes@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 915-1830
NMLS# 1599833

Patrick Keppley

Mortgage Loan Originator
pkeppley@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 892-6669
NMLS# 258974

Paul Pritt

Mortgage Loan Originator
ppritt@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 857-6560
NMLS# 336840

Robert Fabiano

Mortgage Loan Originator

robert.fabiano@pmfmortgage.com
(352) 232-1541
NMLS# 379660

Robert Melo

Mortgage Loan Originator
rmelo@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 299-4348
NMLS# 2530500

Rory Hardin

Mortgage Loan Originator

rhardin@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 817-7679
NMLS# 633747

Ruban Akopyan

Mortgage Loan Originator

rakopyan@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 367-1334
NMLS# 1972825

Santiago Mieses

Mortgage Loan Originator

santiago.mieses@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 890-4703
NMLS# 376694

Scott Hoag

Mortgage Loan Originator
shoag@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 644-3656
NMLS# 333188

Steve Kelly

Mortgage Loan Originator
skelly@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 415-1842
NMLS# 457758

Steve Higginbotham

Mortgage Loan Originator
shigginbotham@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 393-6936
NMLS# 2120910

Tammie McCall

Mortgage Loan Originator
tammie@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 692-5452
NMLS# 1469813

Tanner Goktepe

Mortgage Loan Originator
tgoktepe@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 568-2291
NMLS# 2171656

Tatiana Belinassi

Mortgage Loan Originator
tbelinassi@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 232-1240
NMLS# 1527379

Thilluame Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator

tburke@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 471-0740
NMLS# 2059087

Thomas Kuche

Mortgage Loan Originator

tkuche@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 520-5698
NMLS# 1958387

Thomas Martin

Mortgage Loan Originator
tmartin@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 439-1072
NMLS# 382961

Tim Lyons

Mortgage Loan Originator
tlyons@pmfmortgage.com
(216) 496-2375
NMLS# 2182927

Tina Kroger

Mortgage Loan Originator

tkroger@pmfmortgage.com
(858) 204-4000
NMLS# 2333256

Tracey Craig

Mortgage Loan Originator
tcraig@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 508-2071
NMLS# 327284

Valeria Corrales

Mortgage Loan Originator
vcorrales@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 990-3475
NMLS# 1988377

Vera Ziegler

Mortgage Loan Originator
vziegler@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 741-4130
NMLS# 1943552

Yaira Mejia

Mortgage Loan Originator
ymejia@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 973-0813
NMLS# 510475

Yansey Valdes

Mortgage Loan Originator
yvaldes@pmfmortgage.com
(561) 757-1769
NMLS# 1679424
Scroll to Top