Our Team

Corporate

Gerald Cugno

President & Broker of Record

admin@pmfmortgage.com
855.525.9070
NMLS# 363921

Heather Cortese

Director of Sales
heather@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 325-9780
NMLS# 1342392

Amanda Nelson

Director of Operations

admin@pmfmortgage.com
855.525.9070
NMLS# 1875657

Jessie Castor

Operations Assistance
jcastor@pmfmortgage.com
855-525-9070
NMLS# 1918921

Lauren Brownell

Administrative Coordinator
lbrownell@pmfmortgage.com
(855) 525-9070

Branch Managers

Brad Smith

Branch Manager
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 500-8975
NMLS# 8969

Chad Cash

Branch Manager
chad.cash@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 538-2274
NMLS# 370293

Heidi Lombardi

Branch Manager
hlombardi@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 363-5953
NMLS# 377398

Ingrid Ascanio

Branch Manager
ingrid.ascanio@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 554-8830
NMLS# 1030712

Jeanette Espaillat

Branch Manager
jeannette@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 658-8185
NMLS# 364019

Joe McCall

Branch Manager
joe@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 692-7867
NMLS# 1530647

Joseph Howes

Branch Manager
jhowes@pmfmortgage.com
(763) 250-1194
NMLS# 392686

Julia Zhguleva

Branch Manager
julia.zhguleva@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 809-5856
NMLS# 684117

Nathan Free

Branch Manager
nfree@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 313-6547
NMLS# 1543558

Renee Sierra

Branch Manager
renee@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 409-0384
NMLS# 379024

Riki Hasty

Branch Manager
rhasty@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 323-5078
NMLS# 1529365

Rodolfo Hernandez

Branch Manager
rodolfo.hernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(754) 281-6758
NMLS# 1802085

Ronald Cepeda

Branch Manager
ronald.cepeda@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 785-3615
NMLS# 407464

Mortgage Loan Originators

Aaron Scheetz

Mortgage Loan Originator
aaron@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 408-0029
NMLS# 148830

Aimy Van

Mortgage Loan Originator

avan@pmfmortgage.com
(956) 888-9888
NMLS# 2242872

Alan Schiller

Mortgage Loan Originator

aschiller@pmfmortgage.com
(414) 467-4353
NMLS# 2170762

Alex Baldwin

Mortgage Loan Originator
abaldwin@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 744-9847
NMLS# 2263573

Alex Morales

Mortgage Loan Originator

alex.morales@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 764-6022
NMLS# 388107

Alex Moyer

Mortgage Loan Originator

amoyer@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 609-4882
NMLS# 1705262

Alex Rodriguez

Mortgage Loan Originator
arodriguez@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 696-8225
NMLS# 1950254

Angelica Garcia

Mortgage Loan Originator

agarcia@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 496-6347
NMLS# 1578600

Ann Delgado

Mortgage Loan Originator
adelgado@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 319-6022
NMLS# 676627

Anna Richardson

Mortgage Loan Originator
arichardson@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 858-4400
NMLS# 2045806

Anthony Mosco

Mortgage Loan Originator
amosco@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 599-3533
NMLS# 1919591

Anthony Khoudari

Mortgage Loan Originator

akhoudari@pmfmortgage.com
(586) 337-5498
NMLS# 2115526

Brendin Straubel

Mortgage Loan Originator
bstraubel@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 728-7764
NMLS# 1757609

Brett Kinsler

Mortgage Loan Originator
bkinsler@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 504-8516
NMLS# 2067806

Brian Herndon

Mortgage Loan Originator
bherndon@pmfmortgage.com
(239) 851-8600
NMLS# 66864

Brooks Becker

Mortgage Loan Originator
bbecker@pmfmortgage.com
(573) 680-5890
NMLS# 2119620

Cameron Hyatt

Mortgage Loan Originator
chyatt@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 857-2981
NMLS# 2066065

Carla Chacin

Mortgage Loan Originator

cchacin@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 350-2031
NMLS# 2020382

Chris Zavodney

Mortgage Loan Originator
czavodney@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 412-8627
NMLS# 1742420

Courtland Hunt

Mortgage Loan Originator
courtland@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 300-9281
NMLS# 188709

Curtis Adriance

Mortgage Loan Originator
cadriance@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 249-3329
NMLS# 1829067

Darren Malone

Mortgage Loan Originator
dmalone@pmfmortgage.com
(253) 230-8860
NMLS# 38611

Darrick Wright

Mortgage Loan Originator
dwright@pmfmortgage.com
(404) 277-1569
NMLS# 1818896

Dawn Blanco

Mortgage Loan Originator

dblanco@pmfmortgage.com
(252) 414-0432
NMLS# 2246750

DeLacey Allen

Mortgage Loan Originator
dallen@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 695-5444
NMLS# 2288229

Derrick Martin

Mortgage Loan Originator
dmartin@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 363-6770
NMLS# 1077111

Edward Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 876-0553
NMLS# 19292

Elizabeth Chung

Mortgage Loan Originator
echung@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 436-7119
NMLS# 1261156

Elvin Torres

Mortgage Loan Originator

etorres@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 365-9493
NMLS# 1358276

Eppy Alvarez

Mortgage Loan Originator
ealvarez@pmfmortgage.com
(863) 244-8870
NMLS# 2291012

Eric Pasco

Mortgage Loan Originator
epasco@pmfmortgage.com
(330) 352-2143
NMLS# 2087291

Fany Mendez

Mortgage Loan Originator
fmendez@pmfmortgage.com
(914) 384-9314
NMLS# 1590493

Gem Goktepe

Mortgage Loan Originator

gem.goktepe@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 919-9925
NMLS# 1812307

Grace Dionne

Mortgage Loan Originator
gdionne@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 488-8372
NMLS# 1176154

Ivan Medina

Mortgage Loan Originator
imedina@pmfmortgage.com
(321) 946-8530
NMLS# 1618244

Jackson Ball

Mortgage Loan Originator
jball@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 609-6388
NMLS# 1938658

Jacqueline Noel

Mortgage Loan Originator
jnoel@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 469-6697
NMLS# 1115896

James Bobb Jr.

Mortgage Loan Originator
jbobb@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 643-0471
NMLS# 1612026

Jeremiah Malone

Mortgage Loan Originator
louisville@pmfmortgage.com
(502) 558-2839
NMLS# 51491

Jessica Hazlet

Mortgage Loan Originator
jhazlett@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 685-9368
NMLS# 2246023

John Young

Mortgage Loan Originator
jyoung@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 312-9820
NMLS# 191274

Jonald Spinks

Mortgage Loan Originator

jspinks@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 382-9637
NMLS# 1918389

Josie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Originator
josie.johnson@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 785-5799
NMLS# 1069420

Kenny Sanchez

Mortgage Loan Originator
ksanchez@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 861-9186
NMLS# 2170639

Laurise Saunders

Mortgage Loan Originator
lsaunders@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 357-5100
NMLS# 1744495

Luis Apa

Mortgage Loan Originator

luis.apa@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 766-2912
NMLS# 1152116

Mariana Leon

Mortgage Loan Originator

mleon@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 257-6003
NMLS# 2024735

Marie Jean-Batiste

Mortgage Loan Originator

mbaptiste@pmfmortgage.com
(754) 244-1965
NMLS# 1943052

Mario Hernandez

Mortgage Loan Originator

mhernandez@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 989-1560
NMLS# 825975

Mark Sandler

Mortgage Loan Originator
msandler@pmfmortgage.com
(207) 807-1457
NMLS# 2085786

Marybeth Dunn

Mortgage Loan Originator
mdunn@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 272-5251
NMLS# 1938712

Michael Johnson

Mortgage Loan Originator
mjohnson@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 487-3116
NMLS# 1295349

Michelle Kelly

Mortgage Loan Originator

mkelly@pmfmortgage.com
(941) 720-5095
NMLS# 1989715

Natalie Dinkins

Mortgage Loan Originator

ndinkins@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 673-2891
NMLS# 2051972

Oliver Espaillat

Mortgage Loan Originator

oespaillat@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 244-5708
NMLS# 363531

Oliver Woodbury

Mortgage Loan Originator

owoodbury@pmfmortgage.com
(352) 222-4394
NMLS# 389790

Patricia Yanes

Mortgage Loan Originator
pyanes@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 915-1830
NMLS# 1599833

Patrick Keppley

Mortgage Loan Originator
pkeppley@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 892-6669
NMLS# 258974

Paul Pritt

Mortgage Loan Originator
ppritt@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 857-6560
NMLS# 336840

Randy Blanco

Mortgage Loan Originator

rblanco@pmfmortgage.com
(252) 702-2237
NMLS# 2246771

Raul Apa

Mortgage Loan Originator

rapa@pmfmortgage.com
(904) 440-8100
NMLS# 1533372

Robert Dorfman

Mortgage Loan Originator
rdorfman@pmfmortgage.com
(301) 580-4676
NMLS# 2130304

Robert Fabiano

Mortgage Loan Originator

robert.fabiano@pmfmortgage.com
(352) 232-1541
NMLS# 379660

Robert Huether

Mortgage Loan Originator
rhuether@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 748-3991
NMLS# 184370

Roberto Perea

Mortgage Loan Originator

rperea@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 905-0235
NMLS# 887441

Rory Hardin

Mortgage Loan Originator

rhardin@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 817-7679
NMLS# 633747

Santiago Mieses

Mortgage Loan Originator

santiago.mieses@pmfmortgage.com
(305) 890-4703
NMLS# 376694

Steve Higginbotham

Mortgage Loan Originator
shigginbotham@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 393-6936
NMLS# 2120910

Tammie McCall

Mortgage Loan Originator
tammie@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 692-5452
NMLS# 1469813

Tanner Goktepe

Mortgage Loan Originator
tgoktepe@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 568-2291
NMLS# 2171656

Thomas Kuche

Mortgage Loan Originator

tkuche@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 520-5698
NMLS# 1958387

Thilluame Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator

tburke@pmfmortgage.com
(954) 471-0740
NMLS# 2059087

Thomas Martin

Mortgage Loan Originator
tmartin@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 439-1072
NMLS# 382961

Tina Kroger

Mortgage Loan Originator

tkroger@pmfmortgage.com
(858) 204-4000
NMLS# 2333256

Tracey Craig

Mortgage Loan Originator
tcraig@pmfmortgage.com
(813) 508-2071
NMLS# 327284

Valeria Corrales

Mortgage Loan Originator
vcorrales@pmfmortgage.com
(407) 990-3475
NMLS# 1988377

Valtina Lewis

Mortgage Loan Originator
vlewis@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 686-8087
NMLS# 344343

Vera Ziegler

Mortgage Loan Originator
vziegler@pmfmortgage.com
(727) 741-4130
NMLS# 1943552

Yaira Mejia

Mortgage Loan Originator
ymejia@pmfmortgage.com
(786) 973-0813
NMLS# 510475
Scroll to Top